ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkateswara Kolli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkateswara Kolli?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Kolli is a wonderful doctor. He spends time with each patient. He is very accurate on his diagnosis. He does have a dry sense of humor which I love. He is the best GI in El Paso, TX. He his accent is a little heavy, but I can understand him just fine. If you need a good GI I urge you to give Dr. Venkat Kolli a try.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon tough to get follow-up appts

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Took a while for initial appt. Did explain procedure fully. Surgery went well. Took four weeks to get follow-up appt, so if this is important to you may want to look somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2012

There is no other surgeon to go to in my opinion, not only is he wise beyond his years but has the bedside manor of a saint...hes board certified(which is hard to come by these days -and yes this should make a difference to you)please save yourself from making the mistake of not choosing him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

DDr. K has been my doctor since 2003. He has literally saved my life through his skills, knowledge, and recognizing symptoms even before i knew what was happening. I have never had a physician to be so in tune to my health care needs. 10 years & many experiences later, I wouldn't trade him nor his staff for anything. Check him out if you are in need of surgical / medical care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

be careful

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Other doctors available...go to them first.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkateswara Kolli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niagara Falls, NY.