ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkateswaraiyer Subramoni Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

just lookin
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

My life is in his hands

Dr. V as I call him for short diagnosed my hemochromatosis. He had my test results double checked to verify there was not a false posative. He has had me under his care for the past 20 years. I do not think I would be here today if not for his attention and professionalism. His staff has changed over the years. I never really have had any problems with them, so I'm not sure what others see as issues.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Unprofessional Office Staff

Dr, Subramoni is a very professional and caring doctor. His office staff for the past 20 or more years has always been curt and unprofessional. That combine with no real evening hours and longer than normal waits, just adds to the stress of getting good medical care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

Dr Subramoni is wonderful but his office staff leaves a lot to be desired in the caring department, but then they have for years never been that courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkateswaraiyer Subramoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. Ajaz Timmapuri

    Dr. Ajaz Timmapuri

    Family Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.09 mi

    50
  • Dr. Maria Abello-Poblete

    Dr. Maria Abello-Poblete

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Stabile

    Family Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.44 mi

    4.3
    (6)