ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venu Channamsetty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venu Channamsetty?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Sonja Newland

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Takes great care of my heart

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Owner of ejnews t/r mall

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

He is very kind and kering,care for pas ants,he is very smart

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Very complete and intelligent. Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Dr. C is a very compassionate and thorough cardiologist! I have been to many doctors over the years and out of all of them he is by far the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Very personable and thorough. He changed some medications i have been for years and it made a world of difference. He is not just about ordering tests, he is about treating the patient. I recommend him wholeheartedly!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Extremely thorough and caring. Took the extra time to truly find out what was going on. I would recommend him highly, even if you have to wait for an appointment!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

I have heart disease for 22 years, I have seen multiple cardiologists v=over time. i am finally happy under the care of Dr. Channamsetty. He is thorough, competent and always checks up on me. I would highly recommend Dr. C as your cardiologist, should you need one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venu Channamsetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.