ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venu Channamsetty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venu Channamsetty?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venu Channamsetty?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Owner of ejnews t/r mall

He is very kind and kering,care for pas ants,he is very smart

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Excellent Cardiologist

Very complete and intelligent. Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Highly recommended

Dr. C is a very compassionate and thorough cardiologist! I have been to many doctors over the years and out of all of them he is by far the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Very personable and thorough. He changed some medications i have been for years and it made a world of difference. He is not just about ordering tests, he is about treating the patient. I recommend him wholeheartedly!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Extremely thorough and caring. Took the extra time to truly find out what was going on. I would recommend him highly, even if you have to wait for an appointment!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

I have heart disease for 22 years, I have seen multiple cardiologists v=over time. i am finally happy under the care of Dr. Channamsetty. He is thorough, competent and always checks up on me. I would highly recommend Dr. C as your cardiologist, should you need one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venu Channamsetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • Dr. Edward Kosinski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    44
  • Dr. John Santilli

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    45
  • Dr. Jared Selter

    Dr. Jared Selter

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    17