ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venugopala Reddy Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venugopala Reddy?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

A doctor I depend on

I am most grateful for the help of Dr Reddy who has been both courteous and knowledgable with every detail of my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

First time Very impressed with care given Thorough and knowledgeable Glad I got insurance that has them In their network!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Doctor Reddy is a gentleman he realy cares about his patients he is prompt to the point with no fuss

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Not recommended!

He is a complete idiot. Would not recommend him to my worst enemy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Has a heart of gold!

He is fantastic!!! Needs to unload Jill from Beverly Hills office. Maybe by now he has.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

knows what he is talking about

My husband and I really like this doctor. He seems to be very educated and stays informed about the different meds that are out there. Would recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

talks to fast, gets very testy when you ask him to slow down because you can not understand him.does not listen to the patient when (suggesting after all his test are done and nothing shows) patient suggest a health issue outsidea 100% his specialty, just says to take med he gave you (does't work) or live with pain.I suggested maybe it was my heart he just iggnored me like I was some idiot and then did end up being my heart, I had a 100% blockage in my right artery.Doctors need to listen to their patients esp. female patient and learn the heart warning signs which are different for femals than males.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

very caring. listens to the patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venugopala Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, FL.

  • Dr. Mariananda Kumar

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Awilda Pena-Jimenez

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, FL 0.44 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Bhadresh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, FL 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    28