Dr. Venugopala Reddy MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Beverly Hills, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
A doctor I depend on
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am most grateful for the help of Dr Reddy who has been both courteous and knowledgable with every detail of my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time Very impressed with care given Thorough and knowledgeable Glad I got insurance that has them In their network!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Reddy is a gentleman he realy cares about his patients he is prompt to the point with no fuss
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Not recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a complete idiot. Would not recommend him to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Has a heart of gold!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is fantastic!!! Needs to unload Jill from Beverly Hills office. Maybe by now he has.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
knows what he is talking about
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I really like this doctor. He seems to be very educated and stays informed about the different meds that are out there. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
talks to fast, gets very testy when you ask him to slow down because you can not understand him.does not listen to the patient when (suggesting after all his test are done and nothing shows) patient suggest a health issue outsidea 100% his specialty, just says to take med he gave you (does't work) or live with pain.I suggested maybe it was my heart he just iggnored me like I was some idiot and then did end up being my heart, I had a 100% blockage in my right artery.Doctors need to listen to their patients esp. female patient and learn the heart warning signs which are different for femals than males.

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring. listens to the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Venugopala Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, FL.