ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venumbaka Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venumbaka Reddy?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venumbaka Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Dr. Reddy recognizes the patient as an individual rather than a set of symptoms and as a target for pharmaceuticals. He is patient, expresses empathy; and, after four years of consultation, we believe him to be very honest.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr Reedy is never in a hurry listening to every thing you have to say .I have great confidence what he has to say .I come in nervous leave relaxed. And leave self assured that I am in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

very good

very understanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Good doctor REDDY!

Although I did not require "follow-up" Dr. Reddy fully covered my history on the next visit. In the two or three times I've seen him I have been able to "converse" more on those three visits than my total interactions over a 12 year period with my prior PCP. Dr. Reddy is personable, he listens well, responds appropriately, pays close attention to my records ask about recent entries and explains his point of view and plan for treatment. I feel very fortunate in having him as my PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

seen dr. reddy because I couldn't get in with my primary care doc. had back pain. he did some checking things that my primary care did not when I seen him for same problem. he referred me for an xray. called me with the results and gave a referral for mri. will be changing my primary care to dr. reddy

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Dr Reedy made me feel at ease answer all questions .I dislike going to Doctors but this was ok will not stay away as long next time I believe he realized how uncomfortable I am in Dr office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

COMPASSIONATE & COMMUNICATIVE

Second visit as my primary care doctor. Both appointments had short 15 minute wait times and I was called before my scheduled time. Dr. Reddy did not seem rushed during my exam and spent time listening to my concerns and answering my questions. I am confident my next appointment will again be as comfortable and thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venumbaka Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Stephanie Ashman

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Aileen Tan

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Mylene Vicuna

    Dr. Mylene Vicuna

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    14