ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vera Stabile Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vera Stabile?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vera Stabile?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

The Best! She treats me like I was Family!

She was empathetic and very knowledgeable. Very optimistic and treated me like I real person. Highly recommend her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Best PCP Ever!

Dr. Stabile has been the best PCP I have ever had. She is compassionate, thorough and has a great "bedside manner". She has been there for me through the death of both of my parents. Great listener and doesn't rush me. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

LOVE Dr Stabile and the staff is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Stabile is extremely thorough, patient and understanding. She always spends plenty of time with us ( our entire family are patients!) and have been for several years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

does not take patient concerns seriously

minimizes patient complaintsdoes not schedule timely appointments-3 months waiting time for continued vomitingI would have been dead two years ago had I had to keep her as my physiciannot good with people who have life threatening conditions-maybe ok for small stuff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Just what the Doctor ordered!

I have been to many a doctor in my lifetime and must admit not the most pleasant of experiences,until NOW. Dr. Stabile always smiling and pleasant tends to give you the utmost attention along with a great staff to support her. She is driven to find the correct care and assistance for your ailments. It is because of this I have chosen her as my physician and since I have relocated outside of her practice, but once a year travel (no exaggeration) half way around the world for an examination. GOOD JOB DOC!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vera Stabile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Dennis Stull

    Dr. Dennis Stull

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Anson Jay Smith

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Daniel Edmundowicz

    Dr. Daniel Edmundowicz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27