ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vera Stabile Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vera Stabile?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

The Best! She treats me like I was Family!

Posted on December 15th, 2016

She was empathetic and very knowledgeable. Very optimistic and treated me like I real person. Highly recommend her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best PCP Ever!

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Dr. Stabile has been the best PCP I have ever had. She is compassionate, thorough and has a great "bedside manner". She has been there for me through the death of both of my parents. Great listener and doesn't rush me. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

LOVE Dr Stabile and the staff is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2013

Dr. Stabile is extremely thorough, patient and understanding. She always spends plenty of time with us ( our entire family are patients!) and have been for several years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

does not take patient concerns seriously

Posted on February 11th, 2012

minimizes patient complaintsdoes not schedule timely appointments-3 months waiting time for continued vomitingI would have been dead two years ago had I had to keep her as my physiciannot good with people who have life threatening conditions-maybe ok for small stuff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what the Doctor ordered!

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I have been to many a doctor in my lifetime and must admit not the most pleasant of experiences,until NOW. Dr. Stabile always smiling and pleasant tends to give you the utmost attention along with a great staff to support her. She is driven to find the correct care and assistance for your ailments. It is because of this I have chosen her as my physician and since I have relocated outside of her practice, but once a year travel (no exaggeration) half way around the world for an examination. GOOD JOB DOC!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vera Stabile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.