Dr. Vera Stabile MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
The Best! She treats me like I was Family!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was empathetic and very knowledgeable. Very optimistic and treated me like I real person. Highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Best PCP Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stabile has been the best PCP I have ever had. She is compassionate, thorough and has a great "bedside manner". She has been there for me through the death of both of my parents. Great listener and doesn't rush me. I HIGHLY recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE Dr Stabile and the staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stabile is extremely thorough, patient and understanding. She always spends plenty of time with us ( our entire family are patients!) and have been for several years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
does not take patient concerns seriously
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
minimizes patient complaintsdoes not schedule timely appointments-3 months waiting time for continued vomitingI would have been dead two years ago had I had to keep her as my physiciannot good with people who have life threatening conditions-maybe ok for small stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Just what the Doctor ordered!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many a doctor in my lifetime and must admit not the most pleasant of experiences,until NOW. Dr. Stabile always smiling and pleasant tends to give you the utmost attention along with a great staff to support her. She is driven to find the correct care and assistance for your ailments. It is because of this I have chosen her as my physician and since I have relocated outside of her practice, but once a year travel (no exaggeration) half way around the world for an examination. GOOD JOB DOC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vera Stabile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.