The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vergil Brown III Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vergil Brown III?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Terrible bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Horrible doctor

Doesn't prescribe antibiotics , EVEN IF A PATIENT NEEDS THEM ! But it it was for HIS family, I bet he would change his tune.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Seems to be a little spacey

Not as attentive as he use to be. Skipped over an important part of my lab work... my thyroid. Pretty tired of the answer Well, I don't know. Patients time does not seem to be important... so you waited over an hour... have to get back to work - you don't get sick leave for. I miss the old staff that were pleasant and patient. You usually see a P.A. Don't take an elderly family member there...just don't receive the proper care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Never See Dr Brown Always Kathy Trigg PA....does not have time for so many patientsNot accurate with diagnosis

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 5th, 2009

I like Dr. Brown, but it's difficult to get an appt and his staff seems overworked and are often brusk.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vergil Brown III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Maily Creamer

    Dr. Maily Creamer

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Charles Riggenbach

    Dr. Charles Riggenbach

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Yuan Wang

    Dr. Yuan Wang

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21