Dr. Vernon Partello III MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Beloit, WI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Best Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Partello for 11 years and he has taken very good care of us. He is honest, Professional, compassionate and knows his business. Truly love this man, he has helped our family in so many ways!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
LOVE HIM
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about how at ease and happy visiting with Dr Partello made me upon my first visit. The man cares about who he sees and wants them to succeed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have had Dr.P for 13 yrs. And when he moved to Stoughton we didn't even think for a second about following him there, it was a must! He has excellent bed side manner,he will explain things til you understand, he might even draw a picture if nessasary.lol He isn't irragant, if he trys to help you and what he is doing isn't working he has no prob referring you to someone who can help you. I trust him with my life, and wouldn't trade him for another doctor if my life depended on it. He is so down to earth and more then willing to bend over backwards to make sure his patients are well taken care of. So no chance of him retiring before I die and I am only 42, so he better plan on being around for awhile. I refer him to every person I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the time that I started seeing he has helped me through alot of tuff times and was always there for me. He helped me lose weight and just be there when I needed someone who wasnt going to sugar coat things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Great Carrying Care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent down to Earth doctor. I've been with him for nearly a decade and love his bed side manor and excellent health I have from his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too hurried. Drugs over care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Best Doc we ever had.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Doc "P" since he came to Edgerton. He delivered all 3 of my kids and made sure he was there for all of them. My husband likes the pic we took the most in his baseball cap and shorts as he did not have time to change on his day off because I went so fast. He made it easy after to get my 50 lbs off I gained with his weight loss program. Where else can you go and the doc takes care of your kids, your parents and grandmother. I recommend him to all my friends!

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family goes to Dr. Partello. My kids won't go see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vernon Partello III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beloit, WI.