ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vernon Partello III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vernon Partello III?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vernon Partello III?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Best Doctor!

My husband and I have been seeing Dr Partello for 11 years and he has taken very good care of us. He is honest, Professional, compassionate and knows his business. Truly love this man, he has helped our family in so many ways!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

LOVE HIM

Can't say enough about how at ease and happy visiting with Dr Partello made me upon my first visit. The man cares about who he sees and wants them to succeed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever!

My husband and I have had Dr.P for 13 yrs. And when he moved to Stoughton we didn't even think for a second about following him there, it was a must! He has excellent bed side manner,he will explain things til you understand, he might even draw a picture if nessasary.lol He isn't irragant, if he trys to help you and what he is doing isn't working he has no prob referring you to someone who can help you. I trust him with my life, and wouldn't trade him for another doctor if my life depended on it. He is so down to earth and more then willing to bend over backwards to make sure his patients are well taken care of. So no chance of him retiring before I die and I am only 42, so he better plan on being around for awhile. I refer him to every person I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor

From the time that I started seeing he has helped me through alot of tuff times and was always there for me. He helped me lose weight and just be there when I needed someone who wasnt going to sugar coat things.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Great Carrying Care

Excellent down to Earth doctor. I've been with him for nearly a decade and love his bed side manor and excellent health I have from his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Too hurried. Drugs over care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Best Doc we ever had.

I have been with Doc "P" since he came to Edgerton. He delivered all 3 of my kids and made sure he was there for all of them. My husband likes the pic we took the most in his baseball cap and shorts as he did not have time to change on his day off because I went so fast. He made it easy after to get my 50 lbs off I gained with his weight loss program. Where else can you go and the doc takes care of your kids, your parents and grandmother. I recommend him to all my friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

My whole family goes to Dr. Partello. My kids won't go see anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vernon Partello III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beloit, WI.

  • Dr. William Pruett Jr

    Family Medicine

    Beloit, WI 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    55
  • Dr. Jack-Ky Wang

    Family Medicine

    Beloit, WI 0.54 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Kathleen Klespis-Wick

    Family Medicine

    Beloit, WI 0.54 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    32