ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vernon Sechriest Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vernon Sechriest?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Kind, compassionate, and dedicated professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

10 Stars!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Professional, kind, expert! Relates perfectly with all. Dr. Siechriest understands my problems and concern. He also makes sure that you understand, before you leave your appointment; Stays with you until all your questions are answered. I never feel rushed. He is a gem. I love all my Sharp Doctors, but there is something extra special about Dr. Siechriest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

I don't like doctors. This is the only doctor that makes the cut. My knee is better than it's been in 15 years. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this guy!

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Love this guy! He only takes care of knee problems and really knows his stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2011

He's the best doctor EVER! I've been going to him for 4 years about me knee. My problem is bad...but not ready for surgery. Dr. S. is really good about being real and he is very caring!- m

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inspiring Professional

Posted on November 10th, 2010

I couldn't be happier with my entire experience with Dr. Sechriest and his staff. A supremely knowledgeable, conservative yet highly effective surgeon with excellent bedside manner, I would recommend Dr. Sechriest to anyone experiencing significant knee problems. I was seen by Dr. Sechriest for severe osteoarthritis of the patella-femoral joint and received a Fulkerson Osteotomy procedure on my L knee. The surgery was a success and I am well on my way to normal recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2009

brilliant

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vernon Sechriest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.