ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vernon Sechriest Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vernon Sechriest?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vernon Sechriest?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Kind, compassionate, and dedicated professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

10 Stars!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Awesome

Professional, kind, expert! Relates perfectly with all. Dr. Siechriest understands my problems and concern. He also makes sure that you understand, before you leave your appointment; Stays with you until all your questions are answered. I never feel rushed. He is a gem. I love all my Sharp Doctors, but there is something extra special about Dr. Siechriest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

I don't like doctors. This is the only doctor that makes the cut. My knee is better than it's been in 15 years. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Love this guy!

Love this guy! He only takes care of knee problems and really knows his stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

great doctor

He's the best doctor EVER! I've been going to him for 4 years about me knee. My problem is bad...but not ready for surgery. Dr. S. is really good about being real and he is very caring!- m

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Inspiring Professional

I couldn't be happier with my entire experience with Dr. Sechriest and his staff. A supremely knowledgeable, conservative yet highly effective surgeon with excellent bedside manner, I would recommend Dr. Sechriest to anyone experiencing significant knee problems. I was seen by Dr. Sechriest for severe osteoarthritis of the patella-femoral joint and received a Fulkerson Osteotomy procedure on my L knee. The surgery was a success and I am well on my way to normal recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2009

brilliant

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vernon Sechriest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. James House

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Clifford Novak

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Thomas Lange

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    49