ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veronica Collier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronica Collier?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronica Collier?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr.Collier is the best doctor ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Kind, Thorough, and Knowledgable! A+++

Dr. Collier is absolutely THE BEST! She truly cares about my little one, and makes sure to spend time with us regarding milestones, things to expect. She is very knowledgable and thorough in her explanations, and describes things so the everyday person can understand. They are all great at Creekside, but she is just OUTSTANDING!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Best experience I've had with a pediatrician. She does a great job taking care of my grandchildren and my great-granddaughter. She explains procedures, processes, and ensure I am comfortable when I walk out of the clinic. She's my number one choice. I also have to say that the medical providers that I have seen in her absence have also been top-notch. What a great place for pediatric care. Thanks Dr Collier and Creekside staff. The administrative staff is spot-on too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

Wonderful

She was the doctor who came to the hospital when my twins were first born. Have been using her since. Wonderful with children. Polite, interacts with the kids, spends time in the room, answer any questions and concerns I may have. All around a great doctor. Would recommend her to everyone. I have been using her for over three years now and I would not use any other but her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veronica Collier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Sheila Shah

    Dr. Sheila Shah

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Carol Porch

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Ted Sigrest

    Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26