The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veronica Dula Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronica Dula?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronica Dula?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

Was plain that she was NOT interested in helping me.

Walked in to the office and 1 minute later was called out to see a baby that she had delivered weeks ago. Showed her pictures, etc. Not really interested in helping me - it was plain. I am older and not of childbearing age. Hesitant speaking with me - like she didn't know what to do. Tx suggested was not helpful. A real dud.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

I was extremely nervous about my visit bc I had never been to an OBGYN before. She was so kind and did not make me feel awkward. I haven't got test results, diagnosis, etc back so I can't really judge that but I was extremely satisfied w my appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Lack of Compassion and Courtesy

Dr Dula is the most uncompassionate Dr I have ever encountered. She charges $185.00 for an office visit only to tell you that she will not help you with your problem. Her office rooms were dirty and cluttered. She will never get another nickel from me and I will be sure to tell everyone of my experience with her. She is useless as a Dr and incompassionate as a human being. I don't know how she can call herself a Dr yet turn away a person who is in dire need for medical attention. May she face the big man upstairs one day to explain he behavior and reasoning.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

This woman should not be licensed! The trauma that she put my daughter and newborn grand child thru was unnecessary and sickening!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

should be barred

Dr Dula doesn't even deserve to have the title of dr. she almost killed me, I had a baby and was hemorrhaging, went to her office and she decided to do a D&C right in the office, I bled so much and she sent me home. 1 hr later I ended up in the ER and required 2 blood transfusions. I will never go back to her again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veronica Dula is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsdale, MI.

  • Dr. Alfred Bediako

    Dr. Alfred Bediako

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hillsdale, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    38
  • Dr. Sabeena Pradhan

    Dr. Sabeena Pradhan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Gynecology

    Coldwater, MI 18.48 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    30
  • Dr. David Hartfiel

    Dr. David Hartfiel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Coldwater, MI 18.58 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    17