Dr. Veronica Dula MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hillsdale, MI

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Was plain that she was NOT interested in helping me.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walked in to the office and 1 minute later was called out to see a baby that she had delivered weeks ago. Showed her pictures, etc. Not really interested in helping me - it was plain. I am older and not of childbearing age. Hesitant speaking with me - like she didn't know what to do. Tx suggested was not helpful. A real dud.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely nervous about my visit bc I had never been to an OBGYN before. She was so kind and did not make me feel awkward. I haven't got test results, diagnosis, etc back so I can't really judge that but I was extremely satisfied w my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Lack of Compassion and Courtesy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dula is the most uncompassionate Dr I have ever encountered. She charges $185.00 for an office visit only to tell you that she will not help you with your problem. Her office rooms were dirty and cluttered. She will never get another nickel from me and I will be sure to tell everyone of my experience with her. She is useless as a Dr and incompassionate as a human being. I don't know how she can call herself a Dr yet turn away a person who is in dire need for medical attention. May she face the big man upstairs one day to explain he behavior and reasoning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman should not be licensed! The trauma that she put my daughter and newborn grand child thru was unnecessary and sickening!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2010
should be barred
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dula doesn't even deserve to have the title of dr. she almost killed me, I had a baby and was hemorrhaging, went to her office and she decided to do a D&C right in the office, I bled so much and she sent me home. 1 hr later I ended up in the ER and required 2 blood transfusions. I will never go back to her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Veronica Dula, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hillsdale, MI.