ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veronica Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronica Kim?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronica Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

not impressed

I waited 4 months for the appointment. She informed me that it was standard, she was in high demand. I found her very cold and not helpful. Said that based on family history I would get diabetes, only a matter of time. When I asked her how to handle it she said when I got it she would manage it for me and not to worry. She need her time to treat people who were sick and I should educate myself by taking advantage of the information found on the internet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Physician is difficult to get an appointment with and when I am able to see her she gives the impression I am inconveniencing her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Excellent Doctor - Highly Recommended

Dr. Kim is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient of hers for about 9 years and she has done more for me than any other doctor I have ever had. Just recently, she pointed out a mole that looked suspicious and sent me to a dermatologist. I found out that this was precancerous and if left unchecked, would have had serious consequences. I would highly recommend her as a primary physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

DR. KIM - REVIEW

Making an appointment via telephone took 15 minutes on hold and an additional 10 minutes to schedule the appt. Wait time took 20 minutes to see Dr. Kim. Dr. Kim and her nurse moved me in out of the exam very quickly. Dr. Kim appeared to be not interested in my health issues, but only to mark on her paperwork I was there, so my insurance company would pay her. Dr. Kim showed no kindness or interest to listen to me or help me. Dr. Kim only wanted to make her money. Very sad. I wasted a great deal of my time and my insurance company's money for nothing. I am happy to have a new doctor that has interest in my health and a much nicer efficient staff and extremely more professional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veronica Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Habbouba Salibi

    Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Steven Willey

    Dr. Steven Willey

    Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Schuman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    43