ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veronica Spellings Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronica Spellings?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Something has changed

Absolutely adored her and staff in the beginning, continued to see her for years. But service and manner began to change. Several serious incidents occurred over the course of several years, then insurance company urged a change in PCP, as did two specialists. Hopefully this is a temporary situation for her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Always excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

The entire office staff is kind, caring and professional. Dr. Spellings and her personal staff are good listeners, communicators and facilitators. They take time assessing problems and have never failed to follow up with referrals quickly. I trust Dr. Spellings for her honesty and willingness to explain complicated medical issues and her willingness to problem solve. She is a "healer",.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Our family is lucky to have Dr Spelling as our family physician

My whole family uses Dr. Spellings. I really wanted a family doctor that would understand our family dynamic and history. We were really lucky to find her and all of us appreciate the service that she and her team provide us with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Dr Spellings

Dr. Spellings always takes the time to talk with me and go over what the different options are. Anyone looking for a friendly yet professional Doctor to partner with in their health care should consider Dr. Spellings.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Susan C

My whole family loves Dr. Spellings. She is absolutely wonderful with my kids and my husband and I are very happy with her as our doctor. We never have to wait very long past our scheduled appointment time, and if her nurse is busy with another patient, she will do your patient check-in herself (height, weight, blood pressure, temperature, etc.).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Our favorite Family Physician!

The first time we met Dr. Spellings we fell in love with her.She takes the time to listen and clearing any doubts you may have.She is very professional and at the same time a very sensitive person.Definitely recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Family doctor

I didn't do any kind of research before seeing Dr Spellings so had no preconceptions about her. All I can say is that I got lucky. She's a lovely lady and a top notch doctor. She remembers lots of personal details about her patients, which makes dealing with her much easier. Really it is more like dropping in on an old friend than a potentially stressful doctor's appointment. On every occasion that any of my family members have had to visit, she has been quick and accurate in her diagnoses and treatments. Approaching my half century mark I would honestly rate her as the best doctor I have had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veronica Spellings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Russell Peckham

    Dr. Russell Peckham

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Eric Roehm

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Weilan Johnson

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6