ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veronique Bartman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronique Bartman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veronique Bartman?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Too smart for her own good

Horrible "bedside manner". Condescending attitude. Spent as little time as necessary going over my symptoms. Barely made eye contact.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Very efficient

I've been seeing Dr. Bartmqn for several years and am completely satisfied. She is very thorough and very efficient. See looks everything up and recommunicates if need be. She recommends. She follows up. If you probe you will find a droll sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Pleasant

I had to get a new doctor due to mine retiring. I was hesitant, as I do not like doctors too much. Dr. Bartman was pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable. She gets to the point. I am glad I she is my new doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Dr. Bartman will search until she finds the problem. She will also call you after office hours when needed. She will get you in if at all possible. Overall I would see this doctor over any other doctor I have seen in the past.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

During my first visit, a little cold but on follow-ups much warmer and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Dr. Bartman needs some people skills. I saw Dr. Bartman when my dr. was out of the office for the week. I would wait until another dr. was available before I'd see her again .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veronique Bartman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worthington, OH.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Hunter

    Dr. Jeffrey Hunter

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Worthington, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Arthur Palmer

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Worthington, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. John Jonesco

    Dr. John Jonesco

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Worthington, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    37