Dr. Veronique Bartman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Worthington, OH

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Too smart for her own good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible "bedside manner". Condescending attitude. Spent as little time as necessary going over my symptoms. Barely made eye contact.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Very efficient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Bartmqn for several years and am completely satisfied. She is very thorough and very efficient. See looks everything up and recommunicates if need be. She recommends. She follows up. If you probe you will find a droll sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Pleasant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to get a new doctor due to mine retiring. I was hesitant, as I do not like doctors too much. Dr. Bartman was pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable. She gets to the point. I am glad I she is my new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartman will search until she finds the problem. She will also call you after office hours when needed. She will get you in if at all possible. Overall I would see this doctor over any other doctor I have seen in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my first visit, a little cold but on follow-ups much warmer and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartman needs some people skills. I saw Dr. Bartman when my dr. was out of the office for the week. I would wait until another dr. was available before I'd see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Veronique Bartman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worthington, OH.