ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Versi Aruwani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Versi Aruwani?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Versi Aruwani?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr Aruwani is a wonderful Doctor. He can make a correct diagnosis before any blood work is done. Very smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

He is an exceptional doctor. Very smart, doesn't get in a hurry, great bedside manners, very caring, is always concerned about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

We have been going to Dr Aruwani for years and are quite pleased with him. Very thorough and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

AWESOME!!!!

Dr. Aruwani is by far the BEST, hands down. I have several medical conditions that were beating me before I had found this AWESOME doctor. He went above and beyond all others to help find out EXACTLY what was causing my problems, he never gave up on me, and to my shock and awe, gave me back a life that I had before my debilitating state. I could always count on him to understand my situation, needs, and take into consideration me as a whole. From making time in his busy day when I had a unannounced problem, to follow up calling me on all of my major concerns. Doctors like him are few and far between. His staff is just as AWESOME as he is, and help him and his patience in all possible ways to ensure a prompt and accurate experience. I have recently moved, and have not been able to find ANYONE who comes even close to his abilities and kind nature.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

I was in his office which is a short walk from the hospital. He wantede me to go for a look at a dog bite. I asked him if I could walk and he said Yes but offered to take me. What a caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

One of the Best

This doctor is overall by far one of the best doctors I have ever been to. I don't live in the state of North Carolina where his practice is located. During my visits to North Carolina, I have been in need of a doctor and Dr. Arawani was recommened to me. For each visit I received immediate attention and the follow ups were very quick. I did not have to wait for more than two days for results. Then the follow up care was beyond anything I could have expected. Dr. Arawani was sure to keep my doctor informed and the calls to me were of true concern. I would without a doubt highly recommend Dr. Arawani.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor Very Caring about his patients

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Dr. Aruwani is the best par none
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Dr. Aruwani is a capable and caring physician. He is thorough and follows up on medical issues. He is almost always polite but can be tough if needed. Compared to other GPs that I have experienced, he is certainly topnotch.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Satisfied patient

Dr Aruwni is personable and acutely awre of his patient's needs. He is unusally thorough and caring. I have referred many friends to him...they ALL are very satisfied and happy with his care and knowledge..one describes him as 'the best docter I have ever had.' He is also smart and quick!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Versi Aruwani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, NC.

  • Dr. Terry Kersey Jr

    Dr. Terry Kersey Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Franklin, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Lillia Laplace

    Dr. Lillia Laplace

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Franklin, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Kegan

    Dr. Michael Kegan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Franklin, NC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    28