Dr. Vesselin Dimov MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
One of the best allergists ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cleveland Clinic in Weston is a beautiful facility, parking is free and staff is very pleasant. Loraine from front desk is super nice. Dr Dimov spend 30 minutes listening to me and helping finding the correct diagnosis. I have a complicated condition and he went through multiple options to find what is best for me. He has this system with algorithms that shows different options and you can see it online. I recommended him to my friends and a few of them will see him. They all need help with their allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amamzin! very happy with the results. quick and easy appointment, staff was wonderful. doctor had printouts and exlained everything. will take my wife to see him too as she has the same issues. it may be the mold from the ducts but we are not sure. an allergy test will help and I already started treatment. overall, very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed. The wait time was short and Dr Dimov was able to find out what was wrong and explain it to me. He uses diagrams to explain the problem and as a visual person I liked that. The staff was friendly and easy going and overall, everyone did great. I liked that he printed me a summary and everything he typed during the appointment and went over the prtintout witgh me. I sent my neighbor to the clinic and they were happy too. One of the best for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Excellence epitomized
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with treatment. Did very well. Excellence epitomized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Dimov took the time to listen to me and his treatment approach cured me. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great bedside manner. Diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
One of the best physicians I've seen. Respectful and extremely knowledgeable. Recoomended him to all my friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Explained everyting in detail. Very helpful. Friendly office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor. Excellent bedside manner and very competent. Answered all questions fully and in detail. Reassuring. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vesselin Dimov, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Franklin Eidelman

32 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vivian Hernandez-Trujillo

18 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kfir Shamir

12 years experience

4.8 of 5