inactive

Vibha A Honkan Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.7
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
New patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this physician very competent , thorough and clarified the role of alpha stimulation as well as my medications .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
New patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this physician very compassionate and competent , thorough and took the time to understand my multi system diseases.. This physician is an example of excellence .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
First visit for a complete exam
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this physician very thorough and very competent and made several new diagnosis appropraitely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
First appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent . Diagnosed my shortness of breath and I feel much better .I highly recommend this physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professonial and excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
First appointment n
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and knowledgeable . Diagnosed my pain and have had instant relief
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Medical records inaccurate or incomplete. Wrote results for neurological examine that was never performed. This doctor is board certified as a pediatrician and is working for the Veterans Administration as a Disability Compensation doctor diagnosing elderly disabled veteran when she is not certified to do so. How can a pediatrician correctly diagnose or refuse to diagnose progressive heart disease in a retirement aged person without performing tests, and when the person has a 30 year history of heart disease and a 20 inch chest scar from bypass surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No