Dr. Vibha Honkan MD Patient Reviews

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
New patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this physician very competent , thorough and clarified the role of alpha stimulation as well as my medications .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
New patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this physician very compassionate and competent , thorough and took the time to understand my multi system diseases.. This physician is an example of excellence .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
First visit for a complete exam
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this physician very thorough and very competent and made several new diagnosis appropraitely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
First appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent . Diagnosed my shortness of breath and I feel much better .I highly recommend this physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professonial and excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
First appointment n
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and knowledgeable . Diagnosed my pain and have had instant relief
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Medical records inaccurate or incomplete. Wrote results for neurological examine that was never performed. This doctor is board certified as a pediatrician and is working for the Veterans Administration as a Disability Compensation doctor diagnosing elderly disabled veteran when she is not certified to do so. How can a pediatrician correctly diagnose or refuse to diagnose progressive heart disease in a retirement aged person without performing tests, and when the person has a 30 year history of heart disease and a 20 inch chest scar from bypass surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vibha Honkan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.