ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vibhakar Mody Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vibhakar Mody?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great practice

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Have been seeing Dr. Mody for 30 yrs. He delivered our first child 30 yrs ago. He is a pleasant person as well as the staff. His diagnoses have been spot on for problems encountered over the years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2015

I did not have a health insurance when we visited him for the first couple of times. When we went to ask for the charges, the staff told us that we didn't have to pay a single penny. He had been very helpful since then. Although he did not deliver my baby, he came to see her in the hospital. He is very intelligent, compassionate and does not recommend anything which is not needed. Although the wait time is about 20-30 minutes, it is because he loves to spend time with his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I simply love Dr Mody

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Although you have to wait a while in order to be seen (minimum of 30-45 mins) Dr Mody is worth it. I had a personal problem for over two years, which I visited several doctors for and none could find the reason as to why I kept getting it nor how to make it go away for good. I visit Dr Mody and as soon as I was done explaining the problem he had my diagnosis ready and treatment. I had small office procedure done that took about 15 mins I'll say, and that was the end of my problem. It's been a couple of months now; I feel great and I never had the problem again. I'm forever thankful to him, I won't trade him for anything. He's the best doctor ever.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish I'd found Dr. Mody Sooner!

Posted on September 25th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Mody and his staff over all was EXCELLENT! Everyone was kind and polite. Getting an appointment was easy and I didnt have to wait long when i came in for that appointment. Dr. Mody was very professional, caring and compassionate. He took the time and talked to me and put me at ease about some concerns I had. After examining me, we had a long conversation on general health, he gave words of encouragement, and I feel like he really cared about my overall health (physically, mentally and emotionally) If I had it my way, he would be my Doctor FOREVER!! Thanks Dr. Mody :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving Doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2010

I really like Dr.Mody he is very caring and comforting. I have been going to him for about 4 years now and he's performed two surgeries for me. However I am looking for another doctor for a second opinion. Mody is a old school doctor who uses old school techniques. I will come back to him if I can't find the results I want.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vibhakar Mody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near College Park, MD.