Dr. S Glogovac MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Bridgeton, MO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the most sincere and caring one I've encountered. Hand surgery was a success, with full recovery. He was refreshing to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has done over 8 surgeries on me. My problems often were things he had not seen before. I had many anatomical deformities. He is a compassionate, thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Best in his field
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is an excellent surgeon. His bedside manner is the best I have seen yet! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
He Cares
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Vic is the best - he takes time with you, he wants to make sure understand what is wrong and how he can fix it - he actually gives you his home number and he personally calls you the evening of your surgery to check on you - he is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Need my hands
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. G for many years now. I am a professional magician and my hands are my business. He has performed trigger finger releases on seven of my digits and have had no problem since. Just wish I would have known him when I needed my carpral tunnel surgery's. Great Doctor with an easy going manner. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr himself seemed very professional and knowledgable. The problem was he is extremely over booked. I arrived on time for my appointment..only to find all but 2 seats in the waiting room filled. I had to wait for over an hour to see the Dr...when I finally got in to see him...he did a quick question and answer..then sent me for an Xray. Why wasnt I told to do that during the hour wait I had??? So I go down to xray...come back..only to find I have to wait another 30 minutes to get back into see the Dr again...so he can diagnose the findings on the xray. I was given no follow up appt...was simply told the diagnosis and told to come back if pain worsened. That was 5 months ago..and I have yet to have a follow up call from his office. If your time is valuable and you don't have time to spend all afternoon in a waiting room..you might want to consider another Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 10th, 2010
very caring doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Gentle. Kind. Caring. Skilled.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2008
Most Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the most caring Doctor we have ever been to. I would recomend him to anyone. He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. S Glogovac, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.