ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicente Gracias Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicente Gracias?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Best doctor i have ever been to. I recommend him to everyone thats need this kind of surgery.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever been to.... I'm still walking because of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Always very good at his job will support him any day.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence!

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing man!

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Had my C-4 C-5 and C-6 fused With weeks was feeling much better! The man knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon.

Posted on October 26th, 2012

I had back problems for a number of years and Dr Gracias was able to diagnose my condition on the first visit. He had and MRI done and a conduction test on both of my legs. He removed a huge cyst on my spine as well as removed a lot of arthritis. My back is doing well and I am almost to 100%. Dr Gracias also operated on my ex-wife in 1986 and she has never had any relapse. We are both thankful and grateful for his professionalism. He listened to our problems and acted with concern and kindness. We couldn't have asked for a better surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2011

Went into the hospital unable to walk. Left the hospital slmost as good as new. Dr. Gracias nearly worked miracles on my back - TWICE. L4/L5/S1 all doing very well with minimal incision and recovery time. Thanks Dr. G.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hack

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Gracia's chopped up my brother 2 times. He closed him up with a staff infection in his spine. We took him to a different Dr. for his 3rd operation. That man saved my brothers life.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2011

I had a laminectomy done by Dr. Gracias and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. He was extremely professional and did a tremendous job during the surgery. I believe that it was because of his talents that I was able to come out of this so beautifully!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Man

Posted on June 19th, 2009

He did a lamenectomy at T1 for me some years ago...fantastic result..I owuld trust no one else

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicente Gracias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.