The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicente Quintero Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicente Quintero?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Does good work, Knows his stuff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Office procedure- excellent care

My son had some lumps in his back and not only were they promptly and efficiently removed, the Dr. took the time to educate us about them and to explain everything he did as he removed them. It was incredibly educational and interesting and my son has not had any further issues with those areas since their removal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Terrible Staff

Saw the PA...staff was exceptionall RUDE. Will not be returning to this office! No reason for this lack of customer service.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Doesnt have a clue....

He was supposed to treat me for pustular psoriasis. He never followed up, and it took him over a month to sign and fax 1 piece of paper to get my treatments started. Thanks to his laziness, my psoriasis got much worse, and so much more painful, that it hurts to move. His staff is also very rude. Please do not go see Dr. Quintero, he doesnt care about his patients. All he wants is the money. He doesnt have a clue to what hes doing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Did not biopsy a large skin growth that proved to be malignant as well as several other smaller growths that were biopsied by another doctor and were all malignant growths. All of these growths were surgically by another Doctor. Dr. Quintero did not even recognize what he was looking at.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2008

HIGHEST RATING FOR THIS EXCEPTIONAL DERMATOLOGIST

I'm a senior citizen and have seen many dermatologists throughout the country in my lifetime. He has diagnosed and removed a shoulder cyst, squamos cell carcinoma on my face, basal cell carsinoma on my face, and is superior in everything he has done for me. I was amazed that the two facial surgeries left no scars whatsoever and am so very impressed with his great knowledge, bedside manner, and exceptional ability.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicente Quintero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.

  • John Tieman

    Dermatology

    New Braunfels, TX

    4.8
    (38)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Walter Anderson

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    New Braunfels, TX 1.59 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. John Anderson

    Dermatology

    New Braunfels, TX 1.59 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    8