Dr. Vicente Trapani MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology New Smyrna Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's smart and very on point , has great communication skills . I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. He cares about you and what is troubling you troubles him . He doesn't stop researching until he's found the root cause . The staff is a direct reflection of him . They care and don't over schedule so your never waiting long like you would at other specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Best Neurologist I've ever had!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Trapani. I have been struggling with severe symptoms for almost 4 years and have seen probably 5 neurologists that just brushed me off until i found Dr Trapani! He is amazing and close to a diagnoses for me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trapani is horrible at follow ups. I have a hard time reaching his nurse and when I have to remind him that it is time for bloodwork for meds he prescribes I get told to call me primary doctor. I have also caught his nurse in several lies reference sending appeals for medication or fax requests for lab work. She stated she sent them and when I asked for copies I find out it was never done. Dr Trapani never seems to know what meds or doses I am on. Very disorganized office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been patient of Dr Trapani better part eighteen years. I have been Parkinson patient that many yeas and owe longevity with this disease to Dr Trapani's careful treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We must give credit to the girls behind the desk too because they all work hard to make things happen its called teamwork!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes time to explain things to my mom in detail she can understand and demonstrates empathy and compassion for his patients. I have trusted my mother with his office for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Great Dr. Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trapani was extremely patient and understanding . He took the time to listen. Receptionist lacks patience, and is rude. While she was speaking with staff she used some inappropriate language which could be heard in the waiting room. Overall, Dr. and assistants were quite nice.

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very nice doctor took his time with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vicente Trapani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Smyrna Beach, FL.