ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicente Trapani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicente Trapani?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 61 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Best Doctor Ever

He's smart and very on point , has great communication skills . I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. He cares about you and what is troubling you troubles him . He doesn't stop researching until he's found the root cause . The staff is a direct reflection of him . They care and don't over schedule so your never waiting long like you would at other specialists.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Best Neurologist I've ever had!!!!

Love Dr. Trapani. I have been struggling with severe symptoms for almost 4 years and have seen probably 5 neurologists that just brushed me off until i found Dr Trapani! He is amazing and close to a diagnoses for me!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Dr Trapani is horrible at follow ups. I have a hard time reaching his nurse and when I have to remind him that it is time for bloodwork for meds he prescribes I get told to call me primary doctor. I have also caught his nurse in several lies reference sending appeals for medication or fax requests for lab work. She stated she sent them and when I asked for copies I find out it was never done. Dr Trapani never seems to know what meds or doses I am on. Very disorganized office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I have been patient of Dr Trapani better part eighteen years. I have been Parkinson patient that many yeas and owe longevity with this disease to Dr Trapani's careful treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

We must give credit to the girls behind the desk too because they all work hard to make things happen its called teamwork!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

He takes time to explain things to my mom in detail she can understand and demonstrates empathy and compassion for his patients. I have trusted my mother with his office for years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Great Dr. Experience

Dr. Trapani was extremely patient and understanding . He took the time to listen. Receptionist lacks patience, and is rude. While she was speaking with staff she used some inappropriate language which could be heard in the waiting room. Overall, Dr. and assistants were quite nice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Great Experience

very nice doctor took his time with me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicente Trapani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Smyrna Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Glenn Kolluri

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Jeffrey Borkoski

    Dr. Jeffrey Borkoski

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    19
  • Dr. Maria Vivino

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0.12 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    31