ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicki Copeland Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicki Copeland?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Vicky Copeland is best dr I ever see she is sweet and understand my plms and she knew I am deaf no plms I miss her I want her back but don't like new dr or treat me like that way but that dr Vicky Copeland treat nice and sweet lady I wish she back to that office so I miss her lots

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr Copeland has a "just right" manner with her patients - warm and down-to-earth. The only negative I have is that she skimps on prescription refills to force a patient to come back on time, which is not necessarily a bad thing. :-) I only got to see her four times when she left Adelante's Surprise office. Months later I am still trying to find someone to replace her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Copeland for several years. Her "bedside" manner is friendly yet probing with questions. She uncovered and is sucessfully treating a life-threatening condition that both the urgent care and hospital overlooked or described as "probably lab error." I literally trust Dr. Copeland with my life and have recommended her to family and friends. I am upset with Banner for being so lapse in sending me a notice that Dr. Copeland will be relocating. A month prior to her departure, really???

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

The office and staff are wonderful. As for the doctor, not so wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Dr. Copeland is the BEST physician

Dr. Copeland is an amazingly intuitive physician who takes the time to listen and care about the individual. She brings the relationship of patient / doctor to one that made me feel like I had known her for years. Dr. Copeland has literally saved my life. I would never rate a physician more highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicki Copeland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Adele Osullivan

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Jeffrey Sharp

    General Practice, Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Chizoba Ngwube

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.38 mi

    4.8
    (5)