Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Canton, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's very easy to make an appointment, especially when you have a sick child that day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Good W. Kids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everybody that works there is very friendly. Dr. Vicki and Lynda are both very good with kids and they know what they are talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Spends Time With Patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vicki is professional and spends enough time with us so that I can get all of my questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Short Wait, Great Doctors
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our wait time in the reception area is always short, probably less than 15 minutes. The doctor's spend a good amount of time with my son and make sure they get the diagnosis right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never been happier with a doctor for my son. I know he's in the best hands with Dr. Vicki.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
I have been taking my boys to dv peds for over 10 years they are the best!!!! Would never go any where else!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Excellent Care & Friendly Staff =]
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good afternoon Dr Vicky & Staff,Wow! You guys really were so accommodating in meeting our little ones needs during all the sick visits and emergency with our sweet Macy. Thank you for your dedication and awesome team. We wish you all a blessed day, and we will see you for the kids yearly screenings during the break. =}
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.