The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

It's very easy to make an appointment, especially when you have a sick child that day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Good W. Kids

Everybody that works there is very friendly. Dr. Vicki and Lynda are both very good with kids and they know what they are talking about.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Spends Time With Patients

Dr. Vicki is professional and spends enough time with us so that I can get all of my questions answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Short Wait, Great Doctors

Our wait time in the reception area is always short, probably less than 15 minutes. The doctor's spend a good amount of time with my son and make sure they get the diagnosis right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

I've never been happier with a doctor for my son. I know he's in the best hands with Dr. Vicki.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

I have been taking my boys to dv peds for over 10 years they are the best!!!! Would never go any where else!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Excellent Care & Friendly Staff =]

Good afternoon Dr Vicky & Staff,Wow! You guys really were so accommodating in meeting our little ones needs during all the sick visits and emergency with our sweet Macy. Thank you for your dedication and awesome team. We wish you all a blessed day, and we will see you for the kids yearly screenings during the break. =}

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

  • Dr. Jason Hefner

    Dr. Jason Hefner

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Canton, GA 1.10 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Anderson

    Dr. Michael Anderson

    Pediatrics

    Canton, GA 2.24 mi

    3.3
    (46)
    18
  • Dr. Paola Suarez

    Dr. Paola Suarez

    Pediatrics

    Canton, GA 2.85 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    10