The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicki Lovings Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicki Lovings?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Love them

She's extremely loving and caring, along with the nursing staff. My daughter has been going since she was born (2002).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

DR LOVING ISNT SO LOVING!!!!

I saw Dr. Lovings in August. My son had a routine sick visit for his battle with eczema/allergies. He was only seen for 5 minutes! Dr. Loving wasnt so "loving" she didn't even want to write a prescription for his condition stating that it could be bought over the counter. She had a very nasty attitude toward my son and I. He even asked for a lollipop and she ignored him. I'm very disappointed in the lack of care and concern that was shown.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Dr. Lovings its all in her name

Dr. Lovings is always kind, loving and compassionate. She never rushes and takes her time with my children. She gives a great deal of knowledge and expertise coming from a mothers point of view.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

EXCELLENT

I WOULDN'T TRADE HER FOR ANYONE ELSE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Great doctor!

Dr Lovings taught me as a medical student and then as a resident and now I bring all 3 of my children to her...she is the best! She is very busy so you may wait but she is worth it...I feel like part of the family in her office...She has a terrific way with children (and there parents) and is very matter of fact which I appreciate and respect. Highly recommend her!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

Your Office staff

Dr. Lovings, For almost all of our visits to your office we have been treated very well by your staff with the exeption of today (12/21/09). As a fellow healthcare provider (RN) I understand the importance of having a caring attitude. I felt mistreated today by Wannie (SP), as her attitude was not percieved as very caring. You should be aware of this as it may reflect negatively on your practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicki Lovings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Anshu Gupta

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Endocrinology

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Ann Kessel

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Douglas Allen

    Dr. Douglas Allen

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    22