Dr. Vicki Morrow MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing many psychiatrists I finally found Dr. Morrow who diagnosed me correctly and was therefore able to treat me correctly. This has made all the difference in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Nothing to go on as of yet.
I was told she was an excellent doctor and have been trying to find out if my health insurance provider is one she uses, but I can't get a reply to my phone messages, I understand she is very busy and hope she gets in touch with me soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Incredibly caring and compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been in the care of Dr. Morrow for about 18 months, and we find her to be incredibly caring and compassionate. She is very good at honing in on the issues and then setting the proper course of treatment in motion. We would highly recommend her, especially for adolescent issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Shpyard Welder
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
I AM SOOO FRUSTRATE!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AFTER READING ALL THIS GOOD REVIEWS I DECIDED TO GIVE DR. VICKI A TRY AND REALLY I FEEL VERY FRUSTRATE. I MEET WITH HER FOR THE FIRST TIME 3 MONTHS AGO AFTER I CALLED MAYBE 20 TIMES TO GET AN APPOINT AND I DID NOT FEEL THAT SHE WAS ALL THAT FOCUS. SHE GAVE ME 25MG OF ZOLOFT FOR MY MILD ANXIETY BUT I AM TRYING SINCE LAST WEEK TO GET A REFILL AND STILL GOT NOT ANSWER FROM HER. I LEFT A FEW MESSAGES EXPLAINING THAT I WAS RUNNING OUT OF MY MED BUT NOT LUCK YET. ALSO ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO SHE WAS SUPPOST TO E-MAIL ME SOME INFO AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR IT , SO I AM LOOKING FOR A DR THAT REALLY CARES AND I FEEL LIKE I AM TAKING CARE NOT SOMEONE THAT IS NOT PROFFESIONAL AND HAVE ME WORK SOOO HARD TO TALK TO HER OR GET MY MED.HOPE THIS HELP FOR YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Very compassionate and committed to her patient's care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable, understanding, easy to open up to, genuinely cares, personable yet professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is good and she cares! She follows up when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrow made it easy for me to open up and she truly took the time to listen and help me with my problems. I felt comfortable and safe talking with her. I am happy that I meet her and glad at how much she has helped me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2009
Highly recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Compassionate, very knowledgeable, good follow-up, accessible. Has helped my daughter tremendously. We have used her for several years. Would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy, yes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vicki Morrow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Walnut Cove, NC.

Doctor

Dr. William Fox

19 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Aiken

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cornelio Ruperto

13 years experience

3.6 of 5