ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicki Popejoy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicki Popejoy?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

Dr. Popejoy is a very courteous doctor but the wait times are extremely long. From the time I arrived, called back, visit with Popejoy and finally left was 2 hours. There were no test results to wait on, we sat in the exam room for an hour. This was the longest wait time but every visit had long wait times.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Dr. Popejoy is by far the most caring and compassionate doctor. She honestly cares about each child she sees and would bend over backward to make sure they are always happy and healthy! I could ny imagine a better fit for my children!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on July 18th, 2011

We have used this Doctor for both my 2 year old and my three month old. She is absolutly amazing! She spends as much time as needed with them and seems to remember things very well. She is very thorough and kind. She seems to really have a passion for what she does and this, to me, can make or break a doctor. She is the great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

I have two little boys who see Dr. Popejoy. She is very kind, but more importantly, very THOROUGH. She has called me on her day off to check on my little boy and to make sure I was following up with what I needed to do for him (he needed additional tests, etc). I love this doctor. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2009

Dr. Popejoy seems to be confused and backtracks a lot. We were told one thing by another doctor that practices in the office. When we went for the visit our doctor was not working and everything Dr. Popejoy said was different. When asked about that she backtracked and said both are correct, when what was being said was completly different. We are looking for another doctor due to this experiance.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2009

Fantastic. She will spend as much time as you would like with your kiddo yet still runs on time. Follow up and personal attention are great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2009

great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicki Popejoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.