ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicki Rabin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicki Rabin?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Excellent Caring Doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Gentle, cheerful & efficient. Stays current & is alert to related medical issues. I've trusted her to protect my cancer-prone skin for 25 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3 month wait for new patients

Posted on June 11th, 2015

In time where people have a lot of selection for where they want to spend their Medical dollar, I find it hard to believe a new patient would be told they have to wait three months to see a doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Caring-not chatty. Considerably more thorough than my previous dermatologist. Valued my time and budget. Outstanding in every respect-and pleasant!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rabin

Posted on March 5th, 2015

took a couple of months to get an appt. Got to the office and the longest part was filling out the patient info forms. we waited less than 5 min. Dr Rabin came in and looked at me and told me my problem would be taken care of today and it was. She gas a good sense of humor but she gives you the truth of the matter

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I liked her!

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Had to wait almost a month to get appointment. But once there, the staff as a whole seemed efficient and professional. Nurse that took me to room and reviewed health history was pleasant and friendly. Dr. Rabin came in, and she's very to-the-point and you can tell she strives to stay on schedule. But, she came across as knowledgable and ready to take care of business, no time for small talk (which was fine by me). I will use her again. I like efficiency.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Rabin is an outstanding doctor who takes the time to see that the patient understands the problem and the treatment process.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She has no manners

Posted on March 30th, 2011

She spent no time with me and did not care about my concerns at all. She said "Your a picker & it is all your fault." While that may be true, it was a terrible thing to say and a terrible way to say it. Then she processed to ask my child & intimidate him as well.I did not come & pay to see a doctor to be treated like trash. At least offer some advise or help. "It's all your fault" does not help anyone. Now I can see why it was so easy to get an appointment. I must be the last to know how bad she treats patients. Don't waste your money here like I did.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicki Rabin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.