Dr. Vicki Thomson MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Minneapolis, MN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
First time at Edina Pediatrics/Seeing Dr. Thomson
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We recently visited Edina Pediatrics for the first time after visiting their Urgent Care and had a very nice experience. Dr. Thomson was very attentitive and helpful with both of my children. I would definetely recommend this establishement to any mom out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
New Dr. Thomson Patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently visited Dr. Thomson for the first time. I have 3 young children and we all truly enjoyed our visit. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and you can tell she loves what she does. I would recommend Dr. Thomson to all moms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Edina Peds Is The Best!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cant say enough about Dr. Thomson. Love her. I would recommend her to anyone. She is simply the best. My kids love her too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Dr Thomson
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vicki is wonderful! She is the best doctor around and you won't find a cuter pediatric clinic around! Our family loves Edina Peds and would recommend them to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
best doctor EVER
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have gone to her from birth through adolescence, and now my grandchild is going to her. Not only is she a gifted doctor, but a humanitarian, and a treasured friend. One would have an impossible task to find a better pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vicki Thomson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.