The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vickie Clennon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vickie Clennon?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vickie Clennon?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

I recently switched from another Dr. to Dr. Clennon and this was by far my best appointment ever. I hate going to the dr. in general, but Dr. Clennon and her nurse made me feel comfortable, she spent a great deal of time with me, and really listened to what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Top-Notch OB

Dr. Clennon is the best OB I've ever seen. She has an amazing bedside manner and will answer any question you have. I was luck enough to have her deliver 2 of my children. I wish more doctor's were like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

I believe there an awful lot of doctors out there who could learn something from Dr. Clennon. As women, most of us find our yearly visit at least a bit awkward. Vickie & her nurse, Maryann, were so sweet, & made me feel very relaxed, were professional without being stuffy, & generally just seemed like the kind of women whose company I would respect and enjoy in any environment. I'm hoping to be a patient of Dr. Clenon's for many, many years. I recommend her wholeheartedly to all the ladies out there looking for a great doctor!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

I love dr. Clennon.....Words cant express what excellent care she took of me and my newborn. She is an excellent doctor. Very thorough :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Wonderful Dr! I hate going to the gyno but she makes it comfortable. She is caring and understanding. She will take the time to explain things to you and not rush. Her nurse is also wonderful!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

wonderful with patients

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vickie Clennon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.

  • Dr. Debra Jones

    Dr. Debra Jones

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Bay, FL 0.86 mi

    31
  • Dr. Eugene Wawrzyniak

    Dr. Eugene Wawrzyniak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Bay, FL 0.98 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Bay, FL 1.84 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    42