Dr. Vickie Clennon MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Palm Bay, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I recently switched from another Dr. to Dr. Clennon and this was by far my best appointment ever. I hate going to the dr. in general, but Dr. Clennon and her nurse made me feel comfortable, she spent a great deal of time with me, and really listened to what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Top-Notch OB
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clennon is the best OB I've ever seen. She has an amazing bedside manner and will answer any question you have. I was luck enough to have her deliver 2 of my children. I wish more doctor's were like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe there an awful lot of doctors out there who could learn something from Dr. Clennon. As women, most of us find our yearly visit at least a bit awkward. Vickie & her nurse, Maryann, were so sweet, & made me feel very relaxed, were professional without being stuffy, & generally just seemed like the kind of women whose company I would respect and enjoy in any environment. I'm hoping to be a patient of Dr. Clenon's for many, many years. I recommend her wholeheartedly to all the ladies out there looking for a great doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr. Clennon.....Words cant express what excellent care she took of me and my newborn. She is an excellent doctor. Very thorough :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr! I hate going to the gyno but she makes it comfortable. She is caring and understanding. She will take the time to explain things to you and not rush. Her nurse is also wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful with patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015

2.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vickie Clennon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.