The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vickie Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vickie Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Patient of excellent doctor

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Lee for a few years. She accurately and thoroughly diagnosed my specific allergies and designed a specific course of allergy shots for myself. On our follow-up visits she was able to identify areas of progress with specific allergens. I am proud to say I am now allergy free to all outdoor allergens thanks to Dr. Lee. She is an excellent doctor and I would recommend her to anyone, her bedside manner is fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Takes time, really cares

She took the time to explain the diagnosis to my kids!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Allergy Test and Asthma Treatment

Great Allergist. Takes time, good with children and Takes time to explain. Her medical reports are well detailed, easy to read and follow. The best I have come across.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

go elsewhere

I had my 2 daughters allergy tested there. The skin test procedure went well. They also had follow up blood testing for food allergies. The office is refusing to release any part of the lab results until I schedule follow up appointments and pay 2 more specialist copays. I don't even know if anything came up positive - they won't tell me anything. The receptionist is unhelpful and transfers me to someone else's voicemail. I know with insurance reimbursements going down, doctors aren't making as much money as they used to. But, it is illegal to refuse to release medical records. Unprofessional. I work with a lot of doctors offices and I will never go back here again due to their office policies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Dr Lee was great with my 8 yr old son and she was great with me too. She explained everything and was very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

My 22 month old son suffers from multiple food allergies and Acid reflux. We have been to several doctors before we saw Dr. Lee. She was the first one who took time to explain to us our son's situation. She worked very closely with us to find proper dietary solution and put our minds to ease. My husband and I are very very pleased with how she handles her little guests. Thanks Dr. Lee.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Wonderful allergy doctor for kids!!!

Dr. Lee has kids of her own and so she tries to make allergy testing and follow-ups easy and fun for the young patients...my 4 year old got to watch cartoons of his choice in a big comfy chair while getting his scratch test..she even put some ointment on his arms so he wouldn't feel the sting too much. She answered all our questions and we never felt rushed. Love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vickie Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.

  • Dr. Fuad Alykhan

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ashburn, VA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. James Lee

    Dr. James Lee

    Allergy and Immunology, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Ashburn, VA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (29)
    13
  • Dr. Stephen Wohlgemuth

    Internal Medicine

    Ashburn, VA 0.51 mi

    45