ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vikram Patel Is this you?
  • 27
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikram Patel?


36 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Great doctor. Straight to the point and knowledable. Great with kids.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Brushed off and Cost this patient time and health

After telling Dr. Patel that my son had been to the dr 5Xs in 2 months for strep and tonsillitis,& he was leaving in 3 wks. for college, he suggested not to have them rem'd. After 3 more visits & more meds, he recommends surgery over Christmas break and refers him to a local dr. The local dr is shocked at his lack of care and says they have to be removed now. He is now missing 3 weeks of school of his freshman year that could have all been avoided. He is condescending and doesn't listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

I had frequent sinusitis .the doctor did surgery on my sinus cavities and corrected an issue I had with my nasel passages. All this took place back In 2005 and now its 2016 and I have not had any issues with my sinuses. . I would recommend this doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Dr. Patel was excellent! Staff was cordial, polite and quick, there was no wait time and Dr. Patel knew exactly what was wrong. I have suffered sinus infections for years and after 5 minutes with Dr. Patel, he told me what I needed to do and now I'm so much more comfortable. Would absolutely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Almost no wait time, explains procedures well, very nice man, would recommend to others!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

former patient

Someone called me about an appointment, I never made with Dr. Patel. I had moved to another city and they knew I had moved. Very confusing, something is wrong with his office staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Amazing doctor

Quick and easy

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Very unprofessional! Will never go back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Dr. Patel is fast, accurate, and all business when taking care of your loved ones. He removed my sons tonsils and abnoids. Cody ( my son ), made a speedy recovery with minimal discomfort. Dr. Patel is first class start to finish.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vikram Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Fulmer

    Dr. Robert Fulmer

    Otolaryngology

    Midland, TX 1.97 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    28
  • Dr. Roberta Case

    Otolaryngology

    Midland, TX 2.24 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Sylvan Bartlett

    Sylvan Bartlett

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Odessa, TX 16.51 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    46