inactive

Victor Antonacci MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent surgeon, who cares very deeply about his patients and their comfort. Two weeks after total hip joint replacement with the anterior approach, I'm driving, exercising, and going about my life as usual. Nothing short of miraculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
February 25th 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After I found out that my hip was going bad I started doing research on what procedure I wanted done and what doctor I wanted the direct anterior procedure was my choice. I was given the names of Doctor Antonacci by a friend of mine. I looked him up read about him and his credentials and made my choice that he was the one I wanted. That choice has been a very positive experience for me. Dr. Antonacci his PA Katlin the nursing staff x-ray staff and the therapy staff in my opinion the best. I will recommend Dr. Antonacci and Orthoillinois to anyone. There is no reason to leave Rockford to have this procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Anterior approach hip replacement is a vast improvement
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was fast tracked for a hip replacement so I didn't choose Dr. Antonacci, but he was the best possible choice. I was on my feet the day of the surgery and home the next day. After rehab, I'm fully recovered and have no limp and no pain -- and no cane! I can dance again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Antonacci for a total hip replacement. I feel very fortunate that I was because the doctor's skill and modern techniques have meant minimal pain and a short recovery. I feel like a new person with a bright future. I would recommend Dr. Antonacci to anyone in need of joint replacement. It has changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Antonnacci for anyone needing total knee replacement. I am able to do things I haven't been able to do for over a decade. My thanks to Dr. Antonacci and his PA Kaitlin Georgiafandis. they've given me a new lease on life. Very professional and business like, which is good. I would want someone who is confident in his work if he is working on me. Thank you again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and staff. Great result with direct anterior hip replacement Went home day after surgery. Quick recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This surgeon is second to none. He was patient and understanding and supportive for me to achieve the desired outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2012
Lots of problems with this physician
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did horrible work on a family member and ended up having to take her else where to fix it because he was unable to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
not a good dr. at all
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Broke my lower leg. Now legs hips uneven.walk with a limp..now might need hip replacement..
Was this review helpful? Yes No