The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Araya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Araya?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Araya?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

I feel blessed that I crossed paths with Dr. Araya. He has helped me in many ways. He very caring and didn't give up on me. He has helped me enjoy life as should be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Excellent doctor good bedside manner he will be missed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Minister

Dr Araya is professional and truly caring. He is full of knowledge on the liver and makes it easy for the patient to understand

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I am/was a study patient at Einstein. Dr. Araya and his research staff helped me from the beginning of the study to its completion. He was there for me during the difficult parts of the treatment.I even received phone calls during the day to check on my condition. I wish him well. Einstein's loss is someone's else's gain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

DISAPPOINTED THAT DR. ARAYA LEFT EINSTEIN

IT'S A REAL DISAPPOINTMENT THAT DR. ARAYA LEFT EINSTEIN. WHOEVER MADE THAT DECISION - NEEDS TO HAVE THEIR HEAD EXAMJINE. DR. ARAYA IS THE BEST IN THE CITY OF PHILADELPHIA.A PATIENT

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

saved my life

Had serious problem in 2003. Without Dr. Araya's care I would probably not be here. He advocated for treatment and made sure I had medicine and treatment I needed. He has followed up very diligently.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Expert care

This facility provides my care through various physcians and the coordination between them is very good. Dr. Araya is an excellent physcian and has a broad knowledge. His knowledge is current and the sharing among the physicians is good. As he is the leader of the group I attribute a good deal of the credit to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Araya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Louis Morsbach ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Louis Morsbach

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Sandhya Salguti

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Robert Hale

    Dr. Robert Hale

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    46