The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Arroyo Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Arroyo?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

RUDE!

I would never go back to Dr. Arroyo. He is so rude and pretty much tells you there are people worse off. He does not listen and pretty much hurries you out of the office with questions unanswered.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Quack

I would never ever ever send someone to see Dr Arroyo!!!!!Didn't take care of my husband illness, dosen't care about you, bad bedside manner overall BAD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

He almost cut the head of my malepart off! To embarrassed to file mal practice. Been severely depressed and thinking about suicide myself. Simple procedure he messed up now my male part is pemantly numb

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Worst bedside manner ever and cold hearted doctor

This Dr. had the worst bedside manner I've ever seen. He was completely dismissive of my reasons for the visit and at one point told me my issues were not his problem as I did not have a tumor or growth so he didnt care why I had bladder pain because it wasnt a growth so it was not his problem. Doctors like this should not be allowed to practice medicine.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Arroyo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Anvita Sinha

    Dr. Anvita Sinha

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    26
  • Dr. Frank O'Kelly

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    59
  • Dr. Walter Schimon

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (4)
    33