ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Baquero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Baquero?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Baquero?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Ned Tompkins Realtor, Broker Owner

A genuinely nice person with good, almost soothing, people skills. Very knowledgeable medically (& presumably elsewhere) with a variety of interests. A good find!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Best doctor I have ever had....

Dr. Baquero is the most wonderful doctor. He makes me feel like I am the only person being seen by him during my appointments. I never feel rushed. My health is his primary concern and I feel so very comfortable in his care! I have the every confidence in him to address any of my health concerns. I know I have the very best doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Great Doctor

Really listens to patient. Very good diagnosis. Acts quickly when needed. Avoids unnecessary medication. Seeks the least painful and side effect inducing solutions. Inspires confidence and makes me want to take better care of my own health. He encourages healthful and reasonable living. Also a great photographer, I enjoy the photos he has in his exam room they are peaceful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Awesome Physician

Dr. Baquero has been my physician since moving to Sacramento. He is knowledgable, caring and very thorough. I have confidence in his treatments and he values his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

More Doctors should be like this one

I have been with Dr. Baquero for over 8 years now and he has been a life saver for me. I know that whenever I go see him with my list of concerns, he will take the time to address each of them, as well as do a great job diagnosing my problems. I wish more doctors were like this one. He is professional, has a great bedside manner, and is compassionate towards his senior patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Baquero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

  • Dr. Marcia Davis

    Family Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Kurt Slapnik ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kurt Slapnik

    Family Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Gertrudes Montemayor

    Family Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    26