ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Baquero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Baquero?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Ned Tompkins Realtor, Broker Owner

Posted on October 10th, 2016

A genuinely nice person with good, almost soothing, people skills. Very knowledgeable medically (& presumably elsewhere) with a variety of interests. A good find!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have ever had....

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

Dr. Baquero is the most wonderful doctor. He makes me feel like I am the only person being seen by him during my appointments. I never feel rushed. My health is his primary concern and I feel so very comfortable in his care! I have the every confidence in him to address any of my health concerns. I know I have the very best doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Really listens to patient. Very good diagnosis. Acts quickly when needed. Avoids unnecessary medication. Seeks the least painful and side effect inducing solutions. Inspires confidence and makes me want to take better care of my own health. He encourages healthful and reasonable living. Also a great photographer, I enjoy the photos he has in his exam room they are peaceful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Physician

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Dr. Baquero has been my physician since moving to Sacramento. He is knowledgable, caring and very thorough. I have confidence in his treatments and he values his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More Doctors should be like this one

Posted on October 20th, 2009

I have been with Dr. Baquero for over 8 years now and he has been a life saver for me. I know that whenever I go see him with my list of concerns, he will take the time to address each of them, as well as do a great job diagnosing my problems. I wish more doctors were like this one. He is professional, has a great bedside manner, and is compassionate towards his senior patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Baquero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.