ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Barredo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Barredo?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Best doctor ever, knowledgeable and human, follows up and has a heart for his patients! God bless him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Terrible staff Magie is very mean

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

The best bedside manner I've ever seen in a doctor. And the day after my visit he (NOT HIS STAFF) called to see how I use doing. And if you call him after hours, he ALWAYS calls you back, THE BEST DOCTOR IN HIS FIELD.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

an excellent human

doctor barredo is an excellent doctor exceptional person, dedicated to his patient, both family , domingo and novoa really appreciate and we are more than happy to have him as our neurologist,,,,,,,,,the appoitment are not so easy because he really has a lot of patient , but he give you when he sees you a good consider time

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

knows what he is doing

he is very through and really listens to the problems presented to him. one of the best drs i have been to in my 22 yrs here in miami florida. He took care of the problems i had and was so knowledgeable

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Excellent!

I am so very fortunate to have Dr, Barredo as my mom's doctor.From the first appointment we elt that he had an interest and that he really cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Barredo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Bruce Kohrman

    Dr. Bruce Kohrman

    Neurology

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Simon Starosta-Rubinstein

    Neurology

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    38
  • Dr. Javier Lopez

    Dr. Javier Lopez

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    19