ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Battles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Battles?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr. Battles was very courteous to me, and I can honestly say I've never had a better experience with a physician. If you see this, thank you Dr. Battles.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Worst Doctor ever! If you are ever referred to him by Social Security demand a different doctor! He assaulted me. I will be filing a suit!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

worst "Doctor" ever! Never trust this person he inflicted pain and caused physical injury to me. He's rude, worst bedside manner. He seemed to be angry about something. I plan on filing a malpractice suit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Great Dr.

Good man and great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Good doctor ...

Dr. Battles is a good man and a caring doctor. My pleasure to have met him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Would not recommend this doctor. He seems disinterested in the overall care of his patients. Look else where then see this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Battles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kiranmai Yalamanchili

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.74 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Burgos

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.74 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Sonia Bajaj

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.74 mi

    4.0
    (35)
    21