ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Chehebar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Chehebar?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

excellent doctor

The doctor spent a great deal of time with me explaining in detail my medical condition. His bedside manner was excellent and his diagnosis of my condition was accurate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

very accurate diagnosis. very good bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

patient

a very caring ,,,,and intelligent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

john

Perhaps the best doctor I have ever been to in my life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

kelly

very kind, smart doctor, he really helped me out alot

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Dr Chehebar is a very concerned doctor. He spent alot of time with me, answered all my questions, and helped me immensely with my medical condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Long time pharmacist at nyc's olldest and most respected pharmacy

Dr chehebar is known to me for some 40 years.He has always been amongst the best and brightest doctors in his field.I would not hesitate to refer any of my patients for his brilliant diagnostic acumen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Couldn't ask for a better Neurologist.Very polite and spends time on your issues and problems. Always willing to listen and come up with the best solution.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Excellent Neurologist * * * * *

Dr. Chehebar has been my Neurologist for about 15 years. What an excellent doctor and person he is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Great Doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Chehebar for many years. I have always found him to be a exceptional doctor who was not only extremely kind, but very thorough and knowledgeable. I always felt I was fortunate to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Chehebar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Weiner

    Dr. Joseph Weiner

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Great Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    30
  • Dr. Sharon Finkelstein

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Great Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Gary Wolk

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Great Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    35