ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Chehebar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Chehebar?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2014

The doctor spent a great deal of time with me explaining in detail my medical condition. His bedside manner was excellent and his diagnosis of my condition was accurate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2013

very accurate diagnosis. very good bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 11th, 2013

a very caring ,,,,and intelligent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

john

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Perhaps the best doctor I have ever been to in my life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kelly

Posted on August 30th, 2012

very kind, smart doctor, he really helped me out alot

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Dr Chehebar is a very concerned doctor. He spent alot of time with me, answered all my questions, and helped me immensely with my medical condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time pharmacist at nyc's olldest and most respected pharmacy

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Dr chehebar is known to me for some 40 years.He has always been amongst the best and brightest doctors in his field.I would not hesitate to refer any of my patients for his brilliant diagnostic acumen .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Couldn't ask for a better Neurologist.Very polite and spends time on your issues and problems. Always willing to listen and come up with the best solution.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Neurologist * * * * *

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Chehebar has been my Neurologist for about 15 years. What an excellent doctor and person he is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 25th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Chehebar for many years. I have always found him to be a exceptional doctor who was not only extremely kind, but very thorough and knowledgeable. I always felt I was fortunate to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Chehebar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.