Dr. Victor Chehebar MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Roslyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor spent a great deal of time with me explaining in detail my medical condition. His bedside manner was excellent and his diagnosis of my condition was accurate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very accurate diagnosis. very good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very caring ,,,,and intelligent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
john
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perhaps the best doctor I have ever been to in my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
kelly
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind, smart doctor, he really helped me out alot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr Chehebar is a very concerned doctor. He spent alot of time with me, answered all my questions, and helped me immensely with my medical condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Long time pharmacist at nyc's olldest and most respected pharmacy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr chehebar is known to me for some 40 years.He has always been amongst the best and brightest doctors in his field.I would not hesitate to refer any of my patients for his brilliant diagnostic acumen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better Neurologist.Very polite and spends time on your issues and problems. Always willing to listen and come up with the best solution.

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Excellent Neurologist * * * * *
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chehebar has been my Neurologist for about 15 years. What an excellent doctor and person he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Chehebar for many years. I have always found him to be a exceptional doctor who was not only extremely kind, but very thorough and knowledgeable. I always felt I was fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Chehebar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.