ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Cimino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Cimino?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Long wait for nothing

Posted on November 4th, 2016

He was almost two hours late, and then every time I asked a question he said we can talk about that later (meaning another time). I thought I was there seeing him to talk about me and get answers to questions. That didn't happen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST THERE IS

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Cimino performed surgery on my daughter when she was 6 months old. He was professional, patient, gentle, and very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2013

His staff are really unprofessional . His nurse Adriane is just unprofessional, doesn't return phone calls until you call at least twice. His office manager Collen just as irresponsible. The doctor is fine but what good does it do if his front office is a so not him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Amazing doctor I would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor - very caring...

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

BREAST RUPTURES

Posted on November 24th, 2008

ANYONE WHO HAS TO FACE WHAT I DID, HAVING SILICONE IMPLANTS RUPTURE, SHOULD MOST DEFINITELY CONTACT DR. V. CIMINO. I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A MORE COMPASSIONATED DOCTOR FOR ME AND MY FAMILY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Cimino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.