ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Cimino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Cimino?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Cimino?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Long wait for nothing

He was almost two hours late, and then every time I asked a question he said we can talk about that later (meaning another time). I thought I was there seeing him to talk about me and get answers to questions. That didn't happen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

THE BEST THERE IS

Dr. Cimino performed surgery on my daughter when she was 6 months old. He was professional, patient, gentle, and very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

His staff are really unprofessional . His nurse Adriane is just unprofessional, doesn't return phone calls until you call at least twice. His office manager Collen just as irresponsible. The doctor is fine but what good does it do if his front office is a so not him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Amazing doctor I would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Excellent doctor - very caring...
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2008

BREAST RUPTURES

ANYONE WHO HAS TO FACE WHAT I DID, HAVING SILICONE IMPLANTS RUPTURE, SHOULD MOST DEFINITELY CONTACT DR. V. CIMINO. I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A MORE COMPASSIONATED DOCTOR FOR ME AND MY FAMILY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Cimino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.

  • Dr. Muhamad Amine

    Otolaryngology, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Salvino

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Andrew Gassman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12