Dr. Victor Corbett MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Dr. of Podatric Medecine
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corbett saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a brilliant man and caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Thankful for many years.........
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"I always trusted Dr. Corbett with all my many health issues." quote of my sister Richelle. Richelle was a patient of Dr. Corbett for many years. She had many challenging medical needs through those years and always had confidence that Dr. Corbett would get her through. Thank you Dr. Corbett for all those years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Excelnce Personified
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Victor Corbett is one of the best physicians that I have ever encountered in my years of practicing as a Registered Nurse. Dr. Corbett is my personal physician and has always given me the best of care. In my estimation the one thing that any physician can do is to remain calm and in control in all situations and this what I have seen from Dr. Corbett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
SUZANNE (BERGLUND) WEGNER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over 40 years ago Dr. Corbett diagnosed & treated me for a severe Thyroid Disease. I had already been seen by several doctors who could not find anything wrong, but within 10 mn Dr. Corbett knew exactly what was wrong. I have him to thank for not losing my eyesight due to this disease. He is by far one of the most compassionate & knowlegable physicans I have ever seen. What I have said for years is that he is a doctor "I would lay down & die for" he is that wonderful. I presently don't see him other than an emergency as I live a great distance away. HE IS AN A+++++++++ DOCTOR - They don't come any better. If you are fortunate enough to have him for a doctor you have really won the Lottery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife has had her thyroid removed and has had Dr. Corbett as her doctor for a long time. He always takes time to explain things and had done a great job of keeping her medication at the right level. He is a terrrific doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corbett is an extremely knowledgable and compassionate physician. He has done an excellent job of taking care of me and my family members for the past 15 years. He is simply and outstanding Dr.!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Corbett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Prasanthi Meagher

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Callanan

19 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Anderson

31 years experience

4.4 of 5