ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Cruz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Cruz?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Cruz?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

MOST EXCELLENT

This is the most caring and efficient Dr I have ever been to. He takes his tie with his patients and is very explanatory in all procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

I have nothing but good things to say about this doctor. He is an awesome surgeon who also knows a thing or two about how to treat his patients. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing surgery in Deming or surrounding areas. A+++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Ratings for Dr. Cruz

I have had two different, unrelated surgeries with Gr. Cruz and I have been pleased and satisfied with both. I like his competency and his professionalism - Deming is so very fortunate to have Dr. Cruz here!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

He was fantastic! My husband went to him after seeing several others doctors and having a surgery previously that didn't help. Dr. Cruz fixed my husbands issues right away. I'm now planning on going to see him after developing issues following the delivery of my daughter.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Excellent surgeon

Dr. Cruz is not only a very skilled surgeon, but many doctors could learn how to treat their patients and the patients' families from this man. He spends extra time explaining procedures, takes time to follow up, etc. In addition, he is just a great guy!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

He is very caring and extermely skilled, we owe our gratitude to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Cruz is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Deming, NM.

  • Dr. Jose Zamora

    General Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Deming, NM 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Nikhil Mehta

    Emergency Medicine, General Surgery

    Deming, NM 0.75 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13