The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Hayes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Hayes?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Hayes?

Ratings and Reviews

141 Ratings with 88 Comments

  • Excellent
    107
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    107
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 141 Ratings with 88 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Best surgeon,clean office and er......professional surgical staff

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Takes too long to get through to make appointments & to re-schedule. Wait time for on the phone is between 15 to 20 mins.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Dr. Hayes is a fantastic surgeon and seems to genuinely care about the welfare of his patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr. Hayes is an overall caring, knowledgeable, and considerate Dr.. He is very straight forward and compassionate and trustworthy...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Had a very positive experience with Dr. Hayes. Highly recommend him if you have a back issues!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I had no problems with this doctor. He helped me get back pain relief and that's all I could ask for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Very thorough doctor. He was clear when he explained what my problem was and the step to take in order to fix it. Left me with no questions and would recommend him to everyone .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Hayes to anyone seeking back pain relief. I was impressed by the pt here and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The treatment that the doctor set up for me has been helping me alot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I was told I needed surgery after herniating my disc and came to trinity spine center for a second opinion and I am soo glad I did. Dr. Hayes diagnosed my problem and had a few different therapies and treatments for me to try before jumping into surgery. I am actually feeling pain relief and am slowly improving my mobility without having to go through the pain over surgery. I recommend this place for those with back or spinal issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I could see that he is a very passionate doctor and he definitely knows the field. He told me what by problem was and ways to go about treating it. With his help I am on the road to getting back to my normal everyday routine!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Dr. Hayes is a very down to earth doctor. He was able to come up with a couple of less intensive treatments which was great. I am having pain relief without going into surgery and am glad I came here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

He is a really passionate doctor that explained the diagnosis thoroughly. He answered all my questions and I has very happy with my experience here!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Odessa, FL.

  • Dr. Farhan Siddiqi

    Dr. Farhan Siddiqi

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Odessa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (91)
    17
  • Dr. Aaron Mates

    Dr. Aaron Mates

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Trinity, FL 2.14 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Stephen Hanff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Trinity, FL 2.14 mi

    4.0
    (38)
    11