Dr. Victor Hayes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 140 patient ratings
  • 90 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.7)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best surgeon,clean office and er......professional surgical staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's a real jerk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes too long to get through to make appointments & to re-schedule. Wait time for on the phone is between 15 to 20 mins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayes is a fantastic surgeon and seems to genuinely care about the welfare of his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Do not trust your spinal health with these people. You have been wared. Do your homework
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Be warned and do you homework before becoming one of many victims of Dr. Hayes and the Trinity Spine Center. Glowing reviews are written by staff members and personal friends. Terrible bed side manner, high rate of misdiagnosis , and quick to sell you unnecessary and ineffective procedures. Research their stem cell sales pitch also. A quick search on line will tell you it is an unregulated scam. You have been warned. There are several legitimate and caring spinal clinics and Doctors in the Tampa Bay area. Trinity Spine center and Dr. Hayes are not one of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayes is an overall caring, knowledgeable, and considerate Dr.. He is very straight forward and compassionate and trustworthy...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very positive experience with Dr. Hayes. Highly recommend him if you have a back issues!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had no problems with this doctor. He helped me get back pain relief and that's all I could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough doctor. He was clear when he explained what my problem was and the step to take in order to fix it. Left me with no questions and would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Hayes to anyone seeking back pain relief. I was impressed by the pt here and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The treatment that the doctor set up for me has been helping me alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told I needed surgery after herniating my disc and came to trinity spine center for a second opinion and I am soo glad I did. Dr. Hayes diagnosed my problem and had a few different therapies and treatments for me to try before jumping into surgery. I am actually feeling pain relief and am slowly improving my mobility without having to go through the pain over surgery. I recommend this place for those with back or spinal issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could see that he is a very passionate doctor and he definitely knows the field. He told me what by problem was and ways to go about treating it. With his help I am on the road to getting back to my normal everyday routine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Hayes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Odessa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Farhan Siddiqi

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Hanff

10 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Cook

10 years experience

3.5 of 5