Dr. Victor Khayat MD, FACOG, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology New Ulm, MN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, good listener
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Khayat. I had many questions and they were all answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Very happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Khayat. He spent alot of time with me and went over all my options. He was very complete. I chose a surgical options and could not be happier. Great doctor and great surgeon. Would definately recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very uncaring and spends very little time answering questions. He is always rushed and does not follow through. Dr. Khayat did not thoroughly address the full diagnosis and did not offer conservative options that other doctors did. Perhaps he was less experienced. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with Dr. Khayat. He made an extra effort to make sure I understood my issues. I definately recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
very helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very kind and helpful. He stayed late to help make sure all my needs were taken care of and to answer all my questions. I have been to other OBGYNs and will definately stay with him. Cant recommend him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Khayat. He is caring and listens to my problems. I would definately refer him.

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
very happy with care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I had many complex problems with my pregnancy and was a very high risk pregnancy. Dr. Khayat was very thorough and knew things that my previous doctor did not. With his knowledge and his good care, I was able to have a very healthy baby. I will continue to see him for all my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Hopefully, he stays in the area forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thankful I went to him for a second opinion. He found cancerous cells in my uterus which were quickly removed. He was very thorough.

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to other gyn doctors and am happy I found Dr. Khayat. He listens to my problems and has helped me with these problems. I drive about 35 minutes to see him rather than going to my local gyn doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Great OBGYN in New Ulm
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khayat is a great ob-gyn. He is caring and knows what he is talking about. He seems very knowledgeable and uptodate on all the new procedures available. I have recommended him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Khayat, MD, FACOG, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Ulm, MN.