ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Khayat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Khayat?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

great doctor, good listener

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Khayat. I had many questions and they were all answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Very happy

I really like Dr. Khayat. He spent alot of time with me and went over all my options. He was very complete. I chose a surgical options and could not be happier. Great doctor and great surgeon. Would definately recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Very uncaring and spends very little time answering questions. He is always rushed and does not follow through. Dr. Khayat did not thoroughly address the full diagnosis and did not offer conservative options that other doctors did. Perhaps he was less experienced. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

I was very happy with Dr. Khayat. He made an extra effort to make sure I understood my issues. I definately recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

very helpful

This doctor is very kind and helpful. He stayed late to help make sure all my needs were taken care of and to answer all my questions. I have been to other OBGYNs and will definately stay with him. Cant recommend him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

I am very happy with Dr. Khayat. He is caring and listens to my problems. I would definately refer him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

very happy with care

I had many complex problems with my pregnancy and was a very high risk pregnancy. Dr. Khayat was very thorough and knew things that my previous doctor did not. With his knowledge and his good care, I was able to have a very healthy baby. I will continue to see him for all my medical needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Wonderful doctor. Hopefully, he stays in the area forever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Thankful I went to him for a second opinion. He found cancerous cells in my uterus which were quickly removed. He was very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

I have been to other gyn doctors and am happy I found Dr. Khayat. He listens to my problems and has helped me with these problems. I drive about 35 minutes to see him rather than going to my local gyn doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

Great OBGYN in New Ulm

Dr. Khayat is a great ob-gyn. He is caring and knows what he is talking about. He seems very knowledgeable and uptodate on all the new procedures available. I have recommended him to my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Khayat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Ulm, MN.

  • Dr. Marc Burkhart

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Ulm, MN 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Abrea Roark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    New Ulm, MN 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Ann Vogel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    New Ulm, MN 0.23 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    48