ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Kitt Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Kitt?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Go figure!?

Initially, he was grumpy and condescending. On 2nd visit, he was very pleasant, close to charming. Go figure?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

I will never go back he's obnoxious and self centered

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Worst doctor I have ever met!!

The WORST Doctor EVER!!!! He was so rude from the minute he walked into the room. He talked down to my and my wife. I should have read all his bad reviews because every single one of them were right. He shouldn't have his medicine license revoked!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Not happy mom

I took my son for nose bleed problem, and he was hard to understand, he had no compassion for my son, and didn't address the problem clearly. Would not recommend him for children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Fickle

1st diagnosis was completely contrary to 2nd diagnosis. Dr. insulted me with very weak metaphors. I walked out completely confused and had great dis-taste for the Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Kitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Ali Aghamohammadi

    Otolaryngology

    Bakersfield, CA 0.25 mi

    3.1
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Robert Marshall

    Otolaryngology

    Bakersfield, CA 0.43 mi

    34
  • Dr. Satya Arya

    Otolaryngology

    Bakersfield, CA 0.46 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    48