The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Klein Is this you?
  • 44
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Klein?


54 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

I am a nurse, this MD is thoroughly knowledgeable, efficient and trustworthy. Would recommend him 1000%
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

New to office

Love everyone in the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Doctor Klein is very experienced and knowledgable. It is hard to schedule him as he usually handles patience with complications. I was lucky to have him deliver my twins. You will be in good hands if he sees you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Quick to induce and c-section

Dr. Klein is a like able and funny doctor. At 41 weeks I was told I had to go in for an induction. After 20 hours of no progress he told me that I could continue with the induction but that I Would probably end up with a c-section anyway so I might as well just have the section now. I was a first time mom and trusted him. We went ahead with the surgery and had a 9.4 lb. baby. I think had he just given me more time to go into labor on my own the surgery could have been avoided. Three years later I had to have another c- section because the practice did not allow me time to go into labor on my own (again!) and try for a VBAC. If you are looking for a VBAC friendly office, stay away from North Shore OB/GYN!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

The best!!

After having lost my first born at 22 weeks I went to see Dr. Klein and thanks to him I have 3 healthy and terrific kids. I have recommended him to many!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

never again

i waited for 50mins just to get into the examination room, then once i was in the examination room i waited another 20mins until he showed. during the exam he was very quick & PAINFUL, & didnt seem to even care, he just wanted to be in & out then off to the next patient. hardly spoke to me & just made jokes with my significant other, defiantely not going to him ever again!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Dr Klein is a wonderful doctor and he really knows his stuff. Even though he is a world renowed physician, he is down to earth and treats everyone with respect and kindness. I can't say enough good things about him and his office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Dr. Klein treats his patients with great respect. He makes me laugh when he knows that I am really nervous. And he listens to my concerns and fears!! He never acts like I am wasting his time. He actually cares. I just think that he is the best Doctor I ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2008

he is an excellent doctor and a wonderful human being. his office has moved though so make sure you get the right office before making the appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2008

Dr. Klein is very rational. He's a very straight forward dr that won't dilly dally. He knows his stuff. His referrals are on point and great. We are very happy with him. We would follow him anywhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2008

Best Doc I have ever had

Been with Dr. Klein for 15 years. He diagnosised my pregnancy problems imdiatly and have been with him ever since

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Cheryl Solomon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. Susan Maloney

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    23