The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Lin?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Doesn't really listen or follow through with what he tells you. Never called back with results even after calling leaving 3 messages about wanting to know a boutique my MRI review I had to fight him to do. Still suffering with pain. I feel he is just there to collect people's hard earned money and can really care less about helping with being in pain and suffering.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lin

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Lin spent a lot of time with me. He figured out where my pain was coming from and took care of my pain with just two visits to his office, I have gone 7 months with no pain and I am making an appointment to go see him again. He sure helped me. I am blessed to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr E

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Horrible Doctor. Don't even bother.

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Don't even waste your time seeing this horrific doctor. I completely agree with both reviews listed below. I have seen numerous doctors for severe, debilitating, and bed-ridden issues and I have NEVER felt so unheard in my life. This doctor puts absolutely no care into his patients and made me out to be some psycho, drug-seeking patient and basically told me everything is in my head and that I am making everything up. I have several debilitating medical issues. I have never been so close to leaving in an appointment in my life. After immediately dismissing me as a drug seeking client, (when I never even asked for narcotic pain medication) Dr. Lin never even bothered to mention an an approach, plan, or options to try and manage my pain. Dr. Lin is simply one of the doctors that are ONLY there for the paycheck and do not care about you or care about helping solving your problems. Also, I had left a couple important voicemails for Dr Lin's assistant, and wasn't called back for 2-3 days! Normally I would never even care to write a review, but this review is well deserved and important to write for anybody that is considering seeing him for pain management. Avoid this doctor at all costs!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very poor doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2014

His way or the highway. No care at all for his patients. Never felt so unheard. I will never go back or recommend anyone to his person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.