Dr. Victor Luna MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't get to see the doctor, only the Physician Assistant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luna's nurse NEVER gets back with you. Dr. Luna asks you to call his office and get back with him which is IMPOSSIBLE. You can never get through and when you do no one calls you back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
IMA is a disaster - If I could give 0 stars I would.
After waiting six months for an appointment to re-establish with their Dr. which I stated on the phone, the day before the appointment they called to say that they do not take patients back after they leave the practice. We left them the first time because it is absolutely impossible to get seen in this office. A minimum of three to six months. Their lack of respect and sense of urgency to assist and care for their patients coupled with their self importance as pretty much the only game in town should be enough for anyone not to utilize their services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He really cares, so glad I went to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
IMA Disaster
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IMA is a disaster, they are rude and not accommodating! Dr. Luna is a very good Dr. but as a patient who needs immediate care I cannot get in to see him for 3 months! Last time it was 6 months! I have untreated diabetes and thyroid disease. No wonder why all the other decent Dr.s left IMA! GET OUT LUNA! There's people depending on you that can't get treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor that you can communicate with easily. Very concerned and knowledgeable. Easy to discuss issues with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was very caring and nice.we talked about all my options pro and con then we both decided what to do to start.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
i think he cares and trys his best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
pf
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. luna was very easy to talk to and answered all my questions ,I would reccomend him to anyone with thyroid problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Luna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Wilson

37 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Stafford

41 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Scola

9 years experience

4.1 of 5