ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Mendoza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Mendoza?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Mendoza?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.3 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Rude, unprofessional

This doctor is continuously typing on his computer, so there is no eye contact. He is arrogant and rude, he often talks down to you rather than talking to me as a patient needing pain management. It took everything I had tohold my tongue because of his lack of respect, condescending remarks, and among other degrading comments!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Hello :-)

I hope u check this! It has been a long time. We dated along time ago for a few yrs. anyway plz contact me 7135600175! I hope all is well! I am doing great! Sry I'm writing all this on here. I didn't know how to contact u all these yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Very caring, knowledgeable, and follow up. My prior docs, never followed up

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Outstanding...

Highly recommended..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Listens well

Very concerned, caring...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Great team

Dr. Mendoza is a great doctor and is staff is also great they are view friendly I enjoy mt doctor appointment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

unprofessional

unprofessional staff and doctor. waited over two hours, nurse shared private information about previous patient, do not recommend

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr. Mendoza explained everything very clearly. Very courteous and polite. highly recommended.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Most caring doctor I have ever used.

Dr. Mendoza was the most detailed,understand and attentive physician I have used to date. Will use him as a life long treatment for my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Mendoza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Robert Walter

    Anesthesiology

    Birmingham, AL 1.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Kirit Patel

    Anesthesiology

    Birmingham, AL 2.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Jason Skelley

    Anesthesiology

    Birmingham, AL 2.57 mi

    4