Dr. Victor Mendoza MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 33.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Rude, unprofessional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is continuously typing on his computer, so there is no eye contact. He is arrogant and rude, he often talks down to you rather than talking to me as a patient needing pain management. It took everything I had tohold my tongue because of his lack of respect, condescending remarks, and among other degrading comments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Hello :-)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope u check this! It has been a long time. We dated along time ago for a few yrs. anyway plz contact me 7135600175! I hope all is well! I am doing great! Sry I'm writing all this on here. I didn't know how to contact u all these yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, knowledgeable, and follow up. My prior docs, never followed up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Outstanding...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Listens well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very concerned, caring...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Great team
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendoza is a great doctor and is staff is also great they are view friendly I enjoy mt doctor appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
unprofessional
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unprofessional staff and doctor. waited over two hours, nurse shared private information about previous patient, do not recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
Most caring doctor I have ever used.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendoza was the most detailed,understand and attentive physician I have used to date. Will use him as a life long treatment for my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Mendoza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Baumbach

16 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Tomlinson

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Kentros

32 years experience

5.0 of 5