ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Mendoza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Mendoza?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Rude, unprofessional

Posted on December 12th, 2013

This doctor is continuously typing on his computer, so there is no eye contact. He is arrogant and rude, he often talks down to you rather than talking to me as a patient needing pain management. It took everything I had tohold my tongue because of his lack of respect, condescending remarks, and among other degrading comments!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hello :-)

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I hope u check this! It has been a long time. We dated along time ago for a few yrs. anyway plz contact me 7135600175! I hope all is well! I am doing great! Sry I'm writing all this on here. I didn't know how to contact u all these yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Very caring, knowledgeable, and follow up. My prior docs, never followed up

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding...

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Highly recommended..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens well

Posted on April 14th, 2012

Very concerned, caring...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great team

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Dr. Mendoza is a great doctor and is staff is also great they are view friendly I enjoy mt doctor appointment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on August 25th, 2011

unprofessional staff and doctor. waited over two hours, nurse shared private information about previous patient, do not recommend

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mendoza explained everything very clearly. Very courteous and polite. highly recommended.

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Most caring doctor I have ever used.

Posted on June 24th, 2009

Dr. Mendoza was the most detailed,understand and attentive physician I have used to date. Will use him as a life long treatment for my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Mendoza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.