The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Mokarry Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Mokarry Jr?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Mokarry Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Nice Doctor! mnm8

I met with Dr. Mokarry, Jr today for the first time. He is very pleasant, listens, very knowledgeable and discussed my concerns. I was quite pleased with this visit. I will be going back in a month.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Solid
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Great Doctor..Great Staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

What a Great Guy

I used to take my Dad to his appointments with Dr. Mokarry. My Dad was completely deaf in one ear and the other had issues too. My Dad also had Alzheimer's. Dr. Mokarry was so patient with my Dad (who could be a real handful) and kept things light with his great sense of humor. He is also one of the most competent doctors I've ever met. He goes above and beyond the call to help people which is a rare thing with doctors today. I like him so much, he's now MY ear doctor. I could not recommend him more highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

The Best

We have been patients of Dr. Mokarry for years. He has treated multiple family members, everything from complex head and neck cancer issues to routine issues. His care is always professional, compassionate and committed. I recommend him and his associates highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

Professional care.

My experience with Dr.Mokarry has been terrific. I will recommend him to my friends . Professionalism, competence, friendly caring attitude.Excellent care for the children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Mokarry Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Mitchell Ramsey

    Otolaryngology

    Honolulu, HI

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Richard Thomas

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Washington, DC

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Garrity ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Garrity

    Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL

    4.4
    (43)
    19